Information Sessions

Information Sessions –

Join us at one of our upcoming events to learn more about representing the voice of abused and neglected children in court, and what it means to become a volunteer advocate.

 

Information Session Dates

 These events will be held at our Child Advocates office:

8200 Haverstick Rd, Ste 150, Indianapolis 46240

 

Please click on the date that works best for you and secure your spot.

Please include your First Name, Last Name, and Phone Number in your email RSVP.

February

 

Saturday, February 24 – 9:30AM-10:30AM

Tuesday, February 27 – 11:30AM – 12:30 PM

March

Thursday, March 8 – 11:30AM-12:30PM

Wednesday, March 14 – 6:30PM – 7:30PM

Saturday, March 24 – 9:30AM-10:30AM

Wednesday, March 28 – 11:30AM- 12:30PM

April

Thursday, April 5 – 5:30 – 6:30pm

Saturday, April 7 – 9:30 – 10:30am

Wednesday, April 11 – 11:30am – 12:30pm

Thursday, April 26 – 11:30am – 12:30pm

May

Tuesday, May 1 – 5:30 – 6:30pm

Saturday, May 12 – 9:30 – 10:30am 

Wednesday, May 16 – 11:30am – 12:30pm

Thursday, May 24 – 11:30am – 12:30pm

 

*Additional event dates may be added as they are determined and dates are subject to change

Volunteer Today (Click Here!)

Our Sponsors