Information Sessions

Information Sessions –

Join us at one of our upcoming events to learn more about representing the voice of abused and neglected children in court, and what it means to become a volunteer advocate. Please know that each potential volunteer is required to have completed one of our Information Sessions prior to starting a training class.

 

These events will be held at our Child Advocates office:

8200 Haverstick Rd, Ste 150, Indianapolis 46240

 

Please click on the date that works best for you and secure your spot.

Please include your First Name, Last Name, and Phone Number in your email RSVP.

December

Saturday, December 8 – 9:30am-10:30am

Wednesday, December 12 – 11:30am-12:30pm

Tuesday, December 18 – 11:30am-12:30pm

Tuesday, December 18 – 5:30pm-6:30pm

2019

January

Tuesday, January 8 – 5:30pm-6:30pm

Saturday, January 12 – 9:00am-10:00am

Wednesday, January 16 – 11:30am-12:30pm

Thursday, January 24 – 11:30am-12:30pm

February

Saturday, February 2 – 9:00am-10:00am

Monday, February 4 – 5:30pm-6:30pm

Tuesday, February 12 – 11:30am-12:30pm

 

*Additional event dates may be added as they are determined and dates are subject to change

Volunteer Today (Click Here!)